Order By Phone
1.877.421.2910
Warehouse Shipping Points: California | Illinois | New Jersey | Ohio | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas | Washington | Canadian Shipping Points
Call Our Professional Staff For
Quick Personalized Service

1. To Place Your Order
2. For Open Account Or Credit Card Payments
2. Establish Exact Freight Cost To Your Location
3. Answer Product And Leadtime Questions
4. Provide Written Bids And Quotes For Projects
5. Help Guide You With Product Selection

Toll Free Within The USA
1.877.421.2910 ext.221
Outside The USA 
1.805.719.4670 ext.221
Hours 
(Mon-Fri)
EST 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
CST 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
PST 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Need Assitance? Call Us
1.877.421.2910
Steel Flat Files | Wood Flat Files | Flat Files With Multi-Purpose Unit | Vertical Flat File Storage | Flat & Rolled File Inactive Storage | Mobile File Cabinets